Back to site

Pirate Frankenstein Vol. II

Image of Pirate Frankenstein Vol. II

$4.00 - On Sale

Volume 2 of the Instrumental Burning Empire Media Sampler.

Track Listing:
1. Nothing Funny by Inspectah Raygun
2. One Angry Man by Jofrin Pezzati
3. Dead in the Desert by Virgin's Blood
4. Oh Damn These Shoes by D.F.R.
5. Faster by The Night Will Steal You
6. Pothead by D.F.R.
7. The Whut Whut by William Dickey
8. Off With Your Head by Virgin's Blood
9. Down by The Night Will Steal You
10. Tough Guy Theme by Dos Muskederos
11. To Be Continued... by Jofrin Pezzati
12. Outro by Pirate Frankenstein

Album art by William H. Dickey

All music and artwork copyright William H. Dickey and Burning Empire 2012. All Rights Reserved.